Break My Heart opb. Dua Lipa

soloed by Dijuan Gilbert

Good Things Fall Apart opb. ILLENIUM, Jon Bellion

soloed by Alex Buchanan

I'm So Tired opb. Lauv, Troy Sivan

soloed by Nathan Rusli

Midnight Train to Georgia opb. GEM & BIY SODA

 soloed by Nathan Rusli

Lose Somebody opb. Kygo, One Republic

 soloed by Chase Hummel

We Remember opb. Eric Whitacre & Before You Exit

soloed by Matthew Ballcells & Chase Hummel

Drift Away opb. Dobie Gray

soloed by Alex Buchanan

I Don't Miss You at All opb. FINNEAS

soloed by Colin Richter

No Time to Die opb. Billie Eilish, FINNEAS

soloed by Matthew Balcells

Stuck on You opb. Giveon

soloed by Jackson Gardner

That Thing That You Do opb. Cody Fry

soloed by Eric Tysarczyk

Shake opb. KC and The Sunshine Band

Sold opb. John Michael Montgomery